Sound Interpretations — Dedication To Arthur Conan Doyle

Catalogue number: [HAZE196] | Artist: VA | Date: 09/03/2013

When you look closely it is a question whether that which is a wrong to the present community may not prove to have been a right to the interests of posterity. That sounds a little foggy; but I will make my meaning more clear when I say that I think right and wrong are both tools which are being wielded by those great hands which are shaping the destinies of the universe, that both are making for improvement; but that the action of the one is immediate, and that of the other more slow, but none the less certain. Our own distinction of right and wrong is founded too much upon the immediate convenience of the community, and does not inquire sufficiently deeply into the ultimate effect.
The Stark Munro Letters, Arthur Conan Doyle.

About Sound Interpretation project
The HAZE Netlabel presents the project Sound Interpretations. In this project we propose to rethink literary heritage of the 20th century. Over the 2012-2013 years, each month we will release the compilation dedicated to the 12 most outstanding writers of the 20th century.
You can listen to and download our compilations here: Sound Interpretations.


  1. Matthew Lee Knowles – Determined On Yellow Light (Doyle) [05:27]
  2. Leithal – The Disintegration Machine [04:14]
  3. My Own Cubic Stone – A Hound From Hell 3 [05:16]
  4. Chris Lynn w. Tsai Men-Yeun – By The North Sea [04:54]
  5. Spit it Out – Accompanied By Random Choir [03:20]
  6. Daniel Barbiero – Elsie And The Gnome [00:56]
  7. Generation Skweee – The Red-Headed League [06:23]
  8. Atrio Serenade – Antologia De La Vieja Naturale [12:53]
  9. Buben – Sherlock’s Fast Drugs [03:44]
  10. Hari Hardman – The Land Of Mist [03:19]
  11. Kritchev vs. Ban – Meeting Each Other [04:11]
  12. Knyaz Mishkin – Method Dedukcii [03:13]
  13. Aortha – Maracot [04:03]
  14. RoomDark – The Disintegration Machine [04:05]
  15. Mister Vapor With Gerald Fiebig – Piano Decay 2 Mister Vapor Remix [05:42]
  16. Zig Driver – The Disintegration Machine [05:34]
  17. The Industrialism – 121212 Tape Loop [06:56]

Free download from Sonicsquirrel
Free download from Archive


Leave a Reply