Leithal – Atonality

Catalogue number: [HAZE150] | Artist: Leithal | Date: 31/07/2012


  1. Building From The TS404
  2. 110 BPM For Bass
  3. AH-AHison
  4. fMt Alarma Reduced
  5. Drumand Bass Mixwith Extrats404 80 BPM
  6. Hong Kong Torture
  7. I Know What’sin Yah
  8. Neeus
  9. Sorry Steve
  10. Trancey Beep
Leithal based in Leith, Edinburgh, Scotland. Making music for a few years.
It’s the music of differences, a mixed bag of tunes, sounding like a compilation album with no central thread just the knots of sound patterned in a coherent way, sometimes working out. Sometimes sketches of ideas which in themselves are legitimate and complete. Eclectic or random? As the drum machine of eternity reaches tentatively towards one of many infinities, a pattern may emerge. Or something.
Once and only once described as the bastard offspring of Jean Michel Jarre and Aphex Twin.
Anyone want to adopt?

Free download from Sonicsquirrel


Leave a Reply