Victor Jouk – Cosmic Voyager

Catalogue number: HAZE378 | Artist: Victor Jouk | Date: 13/08/2016

Victor Jouk - Cosmic Voyager


“We need not to be let alone. We need to be really bothered once in a while. How long is it since you were really bothered? About something important, about something real?”
Ray Bradbury

Cover by Yaraslau Zhuk.


  1. Secret Planet [07:59]
  2. Signs Of Life [03:29]
  3. Contact [04:19]
  4. Mirror Space [02:51]
  5. Disco Night – Alpha [02:52]
  6. Disco Night – Omega [03:13]


Free Download from Bandcamp  

Free Download from Sonicsquirrel  

Free Download from Archive  

Free Download torrent  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *