Grande Oceaan – The Swans

Catalogue number: HAZE368 | Artist: Grande Oceaan | Date: 01/06/2016

Grande Oceaan - The Swans


Grande Oceaan is a solo project inspired by oceans. Each record is dedicated to a particular story. The music is only made with analog gear: modular synthesis, sequencer, etc., and effects, creating a mood or atmosphere through synthesizers, timbral qualities and repetitive patterns.

The Swans is a radio documentary devoted to covering a particular topic in some depth. Animals in the wild can display very different vocalizations from those in captivity. Majins have existed since time immemorial, cycling between rampages and long hibernation, and were summoned once again 5 million years before Age by the evil swans.


  1. Swans Pt. I [03:55]
  2. Swans Pt. II [03:48]
  3. Majins – Debut [01:46]
  4. Majins Pt. I [06:53]
  5. Majins Pt. II [01:47]
  6. Swans Pt. III [03:48]
  7. Swans Pt. IV [02:00]
  8. Majins Pt. III [01:50]
  9. Majins Pt. IV [04:01]
  10. Swans Pt. V [12:08]
  11. Majins Pt. V [02:30]
  12. Majin Swan – A soundtrack [05:46]

Free Download from Bandcamp  

Free Download from SonicSquirrel  

Free Download from Archive  

Free Download torrent  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *