Lord Havoc – Nuclear War

Catalogue number: [HAZE220] | Artist: Lord Havoc | Date: 13/06/2013

Lord Havoc is a (dark) ambient artist from Slovenia. His ambition to make music comes from life, experimentation, science fiction and other things. Lord Havoc likes to read a lot, is a “mudder” (you know, MUD‘s are text based games) and is very interested in science, nuclear stuff and astronomy. Lord Havoc uses Ableton Live.


  1. Uranium Will Bring Peace [02:11]
  2. Beneath The Burning Hydrogen Skies [09:18]
  3. Atomic Fallout [14:45]

Free download from Sonicsquirrel
Free download from Archive


Leave a Reply