Una Lee – Grainy Thought

Catalogue number: [HAZE189] | Artist: Una Lee | Date: 03/02/2013

‘Grainy Thought’s is a little different soundscape album using processed field recording tracks of objects, surroundings and improvised music.
Una Lee is a sound artist, always in pursuit of found sound, sometimes traveling around the world and usually living in South-Korea.
Cover by ©LaRee


  1. A Quiet Rumble [01:58]
  2. A Rolling Mind [04:41]
  3. An Inconvenient Way [06:46]
  4. A Subtle Denial [01:15]
  5. A Weary Conversation [06:11]

Free download from Sonicsquirrel
Free download from Archive


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *