#Listen #Feel #Change

Bug Powder – One Beat A Day

Bug Powder - One Beat A Day

7 beats made in 7 days, only with samples.

“After learned guitar as a child, I started electronic music at 18 with hard dnb and breakcore music. I stopped few years to travel in North America, and since last year I’m back in France with my new project. I do my live set with a SP555, Korg Kaoss Pad KP3 and a microphone that I play some instruments in live (kalimba, guiro, random stuffs)”


  1. XY [01:05]
  2. Under The Bridge [02:07]
  3. Nostalgia [01:03]
  4. 200 Pounds [02:00]
  5. Deepest Ocean [01:27]
  6. Nowhere to Run [02:30]
  7. Escort [01:33]

Free download from Sonicsquirrel
Free download from Archive
Free download torrent

Next Post

Previous Post

Most popular in the Last 30 Days

See us on Instagram and fallow.

Since 2007. HAZE. #Listen #Feel #Change

Theme based on Hichcock by Anders Norén.

Logo by Victor Jouk.