#Listen #Feel #Change

Alex Mason – Return


The stars will show you the way in this unpredictable journey from the land to the distant and previously unknown boundaries of the cosmos. The exciting moments of new discoveries alternate with crushing shocks. Do not rush: rethink the revelations experienced to return to a state of harmony and balance. Accept your destiny and continue your journey through time and space.

Alexey Maslov (Alex Mason) was born November 18, 1993 in Ulyanovsk, Russia. Musician, composer. More than 5 years ago Alex Mason began writing music style was originally electro-house, with all its rigidity and clear bit, but further development has led to a softer and melodic progressive house. Alex wrote a long time it was house, but as time went on and tastes changed and his life burst progressive trance, almost immediately fall in love with its ease and beautiful melodies. Wrote trans significant part of his life, replaced by the new styles such as instrumental and neoclassical and here comes, what was going to happen, and there begins the ascent set of ideas on songwriting. Now Alex Mason continues to write music exactly these styles and most likely they will accompany him to the end. Also writes music for films, games.


  1. Prologue [02:56]
  2. Other [03:04]
  3. Fourth Dimension (with The Minor Emotion) [04:49]
  4. Scarlet Sails [03:44]
  5. Cycle (with Artem Gribov) [01:36]
  6. Cast Away [04:26]
  7. Attraction (with The Minor Emotion) [05:31]
  8. Fallen Stars [04:49]
  9. Nebula Reborn (with BlackSunAeon Music) [04:12]


Free Download from Free Music Archive  

Free Download from Bandcamp  

Free Download from Sonicsquirrel  

Free Download from Archive  

Free Download torrent  

Next Post

Previous Post

Most popular in the Last 30 Days

See us on Instagram and fallow.

Since 2007. HAZE. #Listen #Feel #Change

Theme based on Hichcock by Anders Norén.

Logo by Victor Jouk.