#Listen #Feel #Change

Generation Skweee – Prima



Generation Skweee invites you to make a rapid journey through the pages of books and get to the concrete music interspersed with techno-methods.

Double release from Generation Skweee. Exclusive wooden packing (birch), laser engraving, hand packing. Limited edition (only 25 pcs!). Free shipping.

[add_to_cart id=”3446″ sku=”01″]


  1. My Name Is Julio/Citadelle [13:31] [Dedication to Julio Cortazar and Antoine de Saint-Exupéry]
  2. Fragment/Memorandum [23:09] [Dedication to Franz Kafka and William Gibson]
  3. Book Of Dreams/Le Depeupler [11:01] [Dedication to Jack Kerouac and Samuel Beckett]
  4. Stream Of Consciousness/Report [14:44] [Dedication to Virginia Woolf and James Joyce]
  5. Simone [10:25] [Dedication to Albert Camus]
  6. Men Without Women/The Red-Headed League [10:53] [Dedication to Ernest Hemingway and Arthur Conan Doyle]
  7. Dirty [07:10] [Dedication to Stephen King]

[add_to_cart id=”3446″ sku=”01″]

Next Post

Previous Post

Since 2007. HAZE. #Listen #Feel #Change

Theme based on Hichcock by Anders Norén.

Logo by Victor Jouk.